Thot exam centre

Candidate or association, take the DILF and DELF exam with Thot!

Exam center contact :

examen@thot-fle.fr

Thot association has the approval to be an examination center issued by France Education International (FEI, ex CIEP) for the DILF (Diplôme Initial de Langue Française) and DELF (Diplôme d'Études en Langue Française) diploma for levels A1, A2 and B1. Our examination center is open to external candidates.

Warning: registrations for taking exams at Thot examination center are different from registrations at Thot school.

Levels


The DILF is a diploma in French as a foreign language assessing early learning (level A1.1 of the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages of the Council of Europe). It allows the validation of the first level of proficiency in French.

The DELF is an official diploma issued by the French Ministry of National Education, to certify the skills in French of foreign candidates and French people from a non-French-speaking country and not holding a French public secondary or higher education diploma. Thot has approval for the 3 diplomas corresponding to the first 3 levels described by the CECR: DELF A1, DELF A2, DELF B1 and DELF B2.

Dates

The next exam dates are as follows:

DELF A1 et A2
Session of 12 October 2022 Registrations until 12 September 2022
Session of 07 December 2022 Registrations until 07 November 2022
DELF B1
Session of 13 October 2022 Registrations until 13 September 2022
Session of 08 December 2022 Registrations until 08 November 2022
DILF
Session of 06 December 2022 Registrations until 06 November 2022

Registration and information

Learn more about the different levels

Thot is committed everyday.
Follow us !
To expand the horizon of migrants, we created Thot, a french language awarding school for refugees and asylum seekers.

Thot centre d’examen

Candidat ou association, passez l’examen du DILF et du DELF avec Thot !

Contact centre d’examen:

examen@thot-fle.fr

L’association Thot dispose de l’agrément de centre d’examen délivré par France Education International (FEI, ex CIEP) pour la passation du DILF (Diplôme Initial de Langue Française) et du DELF (Diplôme d’Études en Langue Française) pour les niveaux A1, A2 et B1. Notre centre d’examen est ouvert aux candidat.e.s extérieur.e.s.

Attention: les inscriptions pour la passation d’examens dans le centre d’examen Thot sont différentes des inscriptions à l’école Thot.

Niveaux


Le DILF est un diplôme de français langue étrangère évaluant les premiers apprentissages (niveau A1.1 du Cadre européen commun de référence pour les langues du Conseil de l'Europe). Il permet la validation de premier niveau de maîtrise du français (niveau A1.1 du Cadre européen commun de référence pour les langues du Conseil de l’Europe).

Le DELF est un diplôme officiel délivré par le ministère français de l’Éducation nationale, pour certifier les compétences en français des candidats étrangers et des Français originaires d’un pays non francophone et non titulaires d’un diplôme de l’enseignement secondaire ou supérieur public français. Thot dispose de l’agrément pour les 3 diplômes correspondant aux 3 premiers niveaux décrits par le CECR : DELF A1, DELF A2, DELF B1 et DELF B2.

Dates

Les prochaines dates de passation d’examens sont les suivantes :

DILF
Session du 06 octobre 2020 Inscriptions jusqu'au 16 septembre 2020
DELF A1 et A2
Session du 07 octobre 2020 Inscriptions jusqu'au 16 septembre 2020
DELF B1
Session du 08 octobre 2020 Inscriptions jusqu'au 16 septembre 2020

Inscriptions et informations

En savoir plus sur les différents niveaux

Thot s'engage tous les jours.
Suivez nos actions !
Pour transmettre un horizon à tous, nous avons créé Thot, école diplômante de français pour les réfugiés et demandeurs d'asile.